Dates for Your Diary

Tuesday 27th February 2024
March Diary Opens (for current members only)

Thursday 7th March 2024
Coffee Morning

Sunday 21st April 2024
London Marathon

Saturday 8th June 2024
Summer Fete

Tuesday 26th March 2024
April Diary Opens (for current members only)

Thursday 4th April 2024
Coffee Morning

Tuesday 23rd April 2024
May Diary Opens (for current members only)

Thursday 2nd May 2024
Coffee Morning

Tuesday 28th May 2024
June Diary Opens (for current members only)

Thursday 6th June 2024
Coffee Morning

Tuesday 25th June 2024
July Diary Opens (for current members only)

Thursday 4th July 2024
Coffee Morning

Thursday 1st August 2024
Coffee Morning

Thursday 5th September 2024
Coffee Morning

Thursday 3rd October 2024
Coffee Morning

Thursday 7th November 2024
Coffee Morning

Thursday 5th December 2024
Coffee Morning